skip navigation
Snm topad Search Team ID: 39012

Bantam Blue West

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday November 19, 2016

Bantam Blue West

8

Marshall

1

Sunday November 20, 2016

Bantam Blue West

4

Luverne

7

Sunday November 27, 2016

Bantam Blue West

3

Sioux Falls East

9

Thursday December 01, 2016

Bantam Blue West

3

Brookings

5

Saturday December 03, 2016

Oahe

2

Bantam Blue West

4

Sunday December 04, 2016

Bantam Blue West

6

Huron

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Hudson Tournament

0

Bantam Blue West

11

Saturday December 10, 2016

Bantam Blue West

7

Eau Claire

0

Sunday December 11, 2016

Bantam Blue West

5

Hudson

1

Friday December 30, 2016

Bantam Blue West

5

Fremont

4

Saturday December 31, 2016

Huron

3

Bantam Blue West

6

Sunday January 01, 2017

Bantam Blue West

2

Oahe

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Bantam Blue West

5

Watertown

2

Friday January 13, 2017

Watertown

2

Bantam Blue West

3

Saturday January 14, 2017

Fremont

8

Bantam Blue West

1

Friday January 20, 2017

Bantam Blue West

2

Mandan

4

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bantam Blue West

6

Detroit Lake Lakers

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bantam Blue West

9

Grand Forks Riverkings

1

Sunday January 22, 2017

Bantam Blue West

2

West Fargo Stampede Gold

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

Brookings

Bantam Blue West

Sunday January 29, 2017

Mitchell

Bantam Blue West

Friday February 03, 2017

Sioux Falls East

Bantam Blue West

Saturday February 04, 2017

Bantam Blue West

Mitchell

Friday February 10, 2017

Bantam Blue West

Edina Tournament

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bantam Blue West

Edina Tournament

Sunday February 12, 2017

Bantam Blue West

Edina Tournament

Saturday February 18, 2017

Rushmore

Bantam Blue West

Sunday February 19, 2017

Rushmore

Bantam Blue West

Friday February 24, 2017

Bantam Blue West

State A Bantam Tournament

Saturday February 25, 2017

Bantam Blue West

State A Bantam Tournament

Sunday February 26, 2017

Bantam Blue West

State A Bantam Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Marshall
Marshall
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
@ Luverne
Blue Mound Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
@ Sioux Falls East
SCHEELS Iceplex
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
@ Brookings
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Oahe
SCHEELS Iceplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Huron
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Hudson Tournament
Hudson, WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Eau Claire
Hudson, WI
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
@ Hudson
Hudson, WI
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
@ Fremont
Final/OT
Sat Dec 31
W
Huron
SCHEELS Iceplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
W
@ Oahe
Final/OT
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Watertown
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Watertown
SCHEELS Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Fremont
SCHEELS Iceplex
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ Mandan
Fargo, ND
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Detroit Lake Lakers
Fargo, ND
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Grand Forks Riverkings
Fargo, ND
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
@ West Fargo Stampede Gold
Teamsters
FINAL
Sat Jan 28 -
Brookings
SCHEELS Iceplex
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 29 -
Mitchell
SCHEELS Iceplex
2:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 3 -
Sioux Falls East
SCHEELS Iceplex
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Mitchell
1:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Edina Tournament
Edina, MN
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Edina Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Edina Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
Rushmore
SCHEELS Iceplex
2:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 19 -
Rushmore
SCHEELS Iceplex
10:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 24 -
@ State A Bantam Tournament
Watertown
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ State A Bantam Tournament
Watertown
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
@ State A Bantam Tournament
Watertown
TBD